Sunday Morning Meditation 10am

Start your Sunday centered with an easy-to-follow morning meditation. Suitable for people with all levels of experience -- or none[...]

Sun, Apr 05

Live Music Wednesdays 8:30pm

John Francis & the Poor Clares are a trio of musical friends committed to crafting original songs into familiar favorites. Hav[...]

Wed, Apr 08

10% Off! Locals Night at La Reina 5-11pm

La Reina has become the locals' hip haven for a chill evening out. Kick back and enjoy a bevvie from our tequila and mezcal-foc[...]

Thu, Apr 09

Saturday Morning Yoga 10am

Join local legend yogi-muscian Jim Goulden for a weekly free/by donation yoga practice to kick start your weekend in an om state o[...]

Sat, Apr 11

Sunday Morning Meditation 10am

Start your Sunday centered with an easy-to-follow morning meditation. Suitable for people with all levels of experience -- or none[...]

Sun, Apr 12

Live Music Wednesdays 8:30pm

John Francis & the Poor Clares are a trio of musical friends committed to crafting original songs into familiar favorites. Hav[...]

Wed, Apr 15

10% Off! Locals Night at La Reina 5-11pm

La Reina has become the locals' hip haven for a chill evening out. Kick back and enjoy a bevvie from our tequila and mezcal-foc[...]

Thu, Apr 16

Saturday Morning Yoga 10am

Join local legend yogi-muscian Jim Goulden for a weekly free/by donation yoga practice to kick start your weekend in an om state o[...]

Sat, Apr 18

Sunday Morning Meditation 10am

Start your Sunday centered with an easy-to-follow morning meditation. Suitable for people with all levels of experience -- or none[...]

Sun, Apr 19

Live Music Wednesdays 8:30pm

John Francis & the Poor Clares are a trio of musical friends committed to crafting original songs into familiar favorites. Hav[...]

Wed, Apr 22

10% Off! Locals Night at La Reina 5-11pm

La Reina has become the locals' hip haven for a chill evening out. Kick back and enjoy a bevvie from our tequila and mezcal-foc[...]

Thu, Apr 23

Saturday Morning Yoga 10am

Join local legend yogi-muscian Jim Goulden for a weekly free/by donation yoga practice to kick start your weekend in an om state o[...]

Sat, Apr 25

Sunday Morning Meditation 10am

Start your Sunday centered with an easy-to-follow morning meditation. Suitable for people with all levels of experience -- or none[...]

Sun, Apr 26

Live Music Wednesdays 8:30pm

John Francis & the Poor Clares are a trio of musical friends committed to crafting original songs into familiar favorites. Hav[...]

Wed, Apr 29

10% Off! Locals Night at La Reina 5-11pm

La Reina has become the locals' hip haven for a chill evening out. Kick back and enjoy a bevvie from our tequila and mezcal-foc[...]

Thu, Apr 30