Chris Jones

Rockabilly Beach Favorites

Chris Jones is a multi instrument musician based out of Beaufort, SC. Jones performs over 300 shows [...]

Band Bio
Mon, Dec 13
1:00 PM

Zach Deputy

Soulful New Sounds

In reflecting on his path as a musical artist, Deputy likens that creative awakening to the message [...]

Band Bio
Tue, Dec 14
1:00 PM

Matt Eckstine Acoustic Duo

Classic Rock

For years, Eckstine has developed as a songwriter and performer due to the overwhelming support form[...]

Band Bio
Wed, Dec 15
1:00 PM

Jason LaPorte

Pop, Reggae, Rock, Covers, Originals

Stepping out as a solo acoustic musician in the summer of 2006, Jason picked up his first steady gig[...]

Band Bio
Thu, Dec 16
1:00 PM

Lil' Ricky

60’s and 70’s Americana

The low country duo of Eric Daubert and Mike Korbar formed on a dare just before running thru the qu[...]

Band Bio
Mon, Dec 20
1:00 PM

Zach Deputy

Soulful New Sounds

In reflecting on his path as a musical artist, Deputy likens that creative awakening to the message [...]

Band Bio
Tue, Dec 21
1:00 PM

Jalapeno Brothers

Rock Covers

Made up of band members Craig Coyne and Gary Pratt, The Jalapeno Brothers play rock covers from the [...]

Band Bio
Wed, Dec 22
1:00 PM

Chris Jones

Rockabilly Beach Favorites

Chris Jones is a multi instrument musician based out of Beaufort, SC. Jones performs over 300 shows [...]

Band Bio
Mon, Dec 27
1:00 PM

Zach Deputy

Soulful New Sounds

In reflecting on his path as a musical artist, Deputy likens that creative awakening to the message [...]

Band Bio
Tue, Dec 28
1:00 PM

Matt Eckstine Acoustic Duo

Classic Rock

For years, Eckstine has developed as a songwriter and performer due to the overwhelming support form[...]

Band Bio
Wed, Dec 29
1:00 PM

Jason LaPorte

Pop, Reggae, Rock, Covers, Originals

Stepping out as a solo acoustic musician in the summer of 2006, Jason picked up his first steady gig[...]

Band Bio
Thu, Dec 30
1:00 PM