Mike Kavanaugh

Mike Kavanaugh started playing at the Tiki Hut in 1987. He has played more shifts on the Tiki stage [...]

Band Bio
Wed, Jan 20
1:00 PM

Matt Eckstine Band

Classic Rock

Matt Eckstine, Savannah, GA based singer/songwriter, performs solo acoustic shows primarily in the L[...]

Band Bio
Thu, Jan 21
1:00 PM

CornBred

Classic & Modern Rock

Bluffton based Cornbred is among the most energetic trios in the Lowcountry music scene. Whether ac[...]

Band Bio
Fri, Jan 22
1:00 PM

JoJo Squirrel & The Home Pickles

Classic Rock

Come check out the Tiki's original house band for more than twenty years. Made up of vocalists Mike [...]

Band Bio
Sat, Jan 23
1:00 PM

Shakey Bones

Consisting of local artists Jevon Daly, Craig Coyne, and Andy Pitts, Shakey Bones plays the music of[...]

Band Bio
Sun, Jan 24
1:00 PM

Jon Rooks

Alternative Acoustic Pop

"Light and easy like a summer breeze, Jon Rooks’ alternative acoustic pop is hard not to like. And[...]

Band Bio
Mon, Jan 25
1:00 PM

Mike Korbar

Come listen to the unique voice and rhythm of HHI Favorite Mike Korbar as he infuses rock, blues, bl[...]

Band Bio
Tue, Jan 26
1:00 PM

Mike Kavanaugh

Mike Kavanaugh started playing at the Tiki Hut in 1987. He has played more shifts on the Tiki stage [...]

Band Bio
Wed, Jan 27
1:00 PM

Matt Eckstine Band

Classic Rock

Matt Eckstine, Savannah, GA based singer/songwriter, performs solo acoustic shows primarily in the L[...]

Band Bio
Thu, Jan 28
1:00 PM

Jive Turkeys

The Jive Turkeys is a mashup of accomplished musicians coming together to create music magin in supp[...]

Band Bio
Fri, Jan 29
1:00 PM

JoJo Squirrel & The Home Pickles

Classic Rock

Come check out the Tiki's original house band for more than twenty years. Made up of vocalists Mike [...]

Band Bio
Sat, Jan 30
1:00 PM

Whitley Deputy

Funk & Soul

Whitley Deputy and the B-Town Project made up of Whitley Deputy (lead vocals, lead, guitar), Maurio [...]

Band Bio
Sun, Jan 31
1:00 PM